Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
https://www.facebook.com/SocialdemokraternaINynashamn

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Junerud Roland roland.junerud@nynashamn.se
Jobark Daniel daniel.jobark@nynashamn.se
Edholm Johnny
Andersson Inger inger.andersson@nynashamn.se
Lagerberg Gill gill.a.lagerberg@nynashamn.se
Vahermägi Liselott liselott.vahermagi@gmail.com
Sellström-Edberg Helen helen.sellstrom@edberg.it
Boije Junerud Janice boije.junerud@gmail.com
Isestad Patrik patrik.isestad@nynashamn.se
Hägg Ola ola.hagg@nynashamn.se
Augustsson Johan agust_89@hotmail.com
Persson Eva-Lena evalena.persson@me.com
Söderblom Tommy expeditionen@socdem.nynasnet.se
Åhs Kenneth kenneth@nordvalvet.se
Engström Anders anders.engstrom@nynashamn.se
Karlsson-Pehrsson Gullevi gullevi.karlsson-pehrsson@nynashamn.se
Lindeberg Anders anders.lindeberg@nynashamn.se
Hagman Gun
Forsberg Ove forsberg.ove.i@telia.com
Lundin Lars-Åke larsake.lundin@nynashamn.se
Bergander Göran goran@abylot-radgivning.se
Hedström Amanda amanda.hedstrom14@gmail.com
Vakant
Forsman Johan johan.a.forsman@nynashamn.se
Frisén Ie ie.frisen@nynashamn.se
Juskiv Halina halina.juskiv@fryshuset.se
Bergander Ingrid ingrid.bergander@nynashamn.se
Al Refai Khloud khloud.alrefai@gmail.com
Liljeström Magnus magnus.liljestrom@nynashamn.se
Johansson Ulla
Lundin Yvonne gun.lundin@nynashamn.se
Walkeby Linda linda.a.walkeby@nynashamn.se
Dahl Christer
Ericsson Kjell kjell@metrik.se
Zallin Petra petra_zallin@hotmail.se
Zallin Thomas thomas.zallin@gmail.com