Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
https://www.facebook.com/SocialdemokraternaINynashamn

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Junerud Roland roland.junerud@nynashamn.se
Jobark Daniel daniel.jobark@nynashamn.se
Edholm Johnny johnny.edholm@nynashamn.se
Andersson Inger inger.andersson@nynashamn.se
Lagerberg Gill gill.a.lagerberg@nynashamn.se
Vahermägi Liselott liselott.vahermagi@gmail.com
Sellström-Edberg Helen helen.sellstrom@edberg.it
Boije Junerud Janice boije.junerud@gmail.com
Isestad Patrik patrik.isestad@nynashamn.se
Hägg Ola ola.hagg@nynashamn.se
Augustsson Johan johan.augustsson@rexel.se
Persson Eva-Lena evalena.persson@me.com
Söderblom Tommy expeditionen@socdem.nynasnet.se
Åhs Kenneth kenneth@nordvalvet.se
Frisén Ie ie.frisen@nynashamn.se
Engström Anders anders.engstrom@nynashamn.se
Nilsson Kathe kate.nilsson@nynashamn.se
Juskiv Halina halina.juskiv@fryshuset.se
Al Refai Khloud khloud.alrefai@gmail.com
Danielsson Kerstin ker.danielsson@gmail.com
Hedström Amanda amanda.hedstrom14@gmail.com
Lundin Yvonne gun.lundin@nynashamn.se
Liljeström Magnus magnus.liljestrom@nynashamn.se
Lindeberg Anne-Christina
Bergander Göran goran@abylot-radgivning.se
Karlsson-Pehrsson Gullevi gullevi@telia.com
Lindeberg Anders anders.lindeberg@nynashamn.se
Lennartsson Per
Hagman Gun
Forsberg Ove forsberg.ove.i@telia.com
Lundin Lars-Åke larsake.lundin@nynashamn.se
Forsman Johan johan.a.forsman@nynashamn.se
Vakant
Walkeby Linda lindawalkeby@gmail.com
Johansson Ulla
Bergander Ingrid ingrid.bergander@nynashamn.se