Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://moderaterna.net/nynashamn/

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gillqvist Johan dahlentreprenad@gmail.com
Eriksson Ginger ginger.eriksson@nynashamn.se
Sönnergren Fredrik fredrik.sonnergren@nynashamn.se
Toll Bodil bodil.toll@fallnas.se
Svanberg Håkan hakan.svanberg@live.se
Östlingsson Annie anniehh97@gmail.com
Bouveng Harry harry.bouveng@nynashamn.se
Tjärnhammar Agneta agneta.tjarnhammar@nynashamn.se
Svinhufvud Marcus marcussvinhufvud@gmail.com
Brodin Fredrik fredrik.brodin@nynashamn.se
Hagström Agneta ahagstrom995@gmail.com
Jonsson Gunnel gunnel.jonsson@nynashamn.se
Malmsten Per malmsten12@msn.com
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson@nynashamn.se
Norell Jimmy jimmy.norell@nynashamn.se
Cumselius Tommy tommy@cumselius.se
Jonsson Åke ake.jonsson@nynashamn.se
Palmedal Göran goran.palmedal@nynashamn.se
Jonsson Marianne marianne.jonsson@nynashamn.se
Högberg Bernt bbg@telia.com
Frykman Sara sara.frykman@nynashamn.se
Gustavson Margaretha margaretha.gustavson@gmail.com
Poolsaar Lena lena.poolsaar@gmail.com
Sönnergren Christina christina.sonnergren@nynashamn.se
Tsiouras Georgios georgios.tsiouras@nynashamn.se
Gradin Rolf rolfgradin@hotmail.com
Briving Göran goranbrivingsump@gmail.com
Lewén Curt curt.t.lewen@gmail.com