Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
https://nynashamn.liberalerna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Bo bo.persson@nynashamn.se
Stureson Sophia sophia.stureson@nynashamn.se
Adborn Daniel daniel@adborn.com
Pontikis Panayota panayota.pontikis@nynashamn.se
Göransson Helena helena.goransson@nynashamn.se
Persson Kaisa kaisa.persson@hotmail.se
Östring Tobias tobias.ostring@nynashamn.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@nynashamn.se
Harding Johan johan.harding@protonmail.com
Hartell Eva eva.hartell@nynashamn.se
Larsson Ebbe ebbetorgny@gmail.com