Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
https://nynashamn.liberalerna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Bo bo.persson@nynashamn.se
Nikander Nicholas nicholas.nikander@liberalerna.se
Stureson Sophia sophia.stureson@nynashamn.se
Adborn Daniel daniel.adborn@nynashamn.se
Eklund Anna annaeklunds@gmail.com
Pontikis Panayota panayota.pontikis@nynashamn.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@nynashamn.se
Harding Johan johan.harding@protonmail.com
Bengtsson-Hurtig Maria maria.a.bengtsson-hurtig@nynashamn.se
Östring Tobias tobias.ostring@nynashamn.se
Göransson Helena helena.goransson@nynashamn.se